Contact Us  Rates & Prices 
  • The Mail Box Postal Service of Honolulu Hawaii
    News Item

  • Powered by MBC NewsMaker
  • 2014 United States Postal Service Holiday Schedule

2014 United States Postal Service Holiday Schedule

Below is a list of the United States Postal Service's 2014 holiday schedule. On these postal holidays,mail will not be delivered or sent so plan your mailings accordingly. On New Year's Eve and Christmas Eve, post offices close at noon.

Wednesday, January 1 -- New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 -- Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)

Monday, February 17 -- Washington's birthday (observed)

Monday, May 26 -- Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 -- Independence Day

Monday, September 1 -- Labor Day

Monday, October 13 -- Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11 -- Veterans' Day (observed)

Thursday, November 27 -- Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 25 -- Christmas Day



Like Our Facebook


Fill out the form
to get more
info /
application/
discount code.
First Name
Last Name
Phone (optional)
E-mail
Comments

Anti-Spam Check
Please check
the box to verify you
are a real person and
not a spam robot.

  • RELATED LINKS

    Please send questions about this website to
    Copyright© 2011 - 2018 TheMailBoxHawaii.com. All rights reserved.
    Terms of Use / Legal Disclaimer / Privacy Statement
    Site Designed and Managed by MacBusiness Consulting